Task Force on Homelessness

Position	Member	Proxy
City of Dinuba	Angelica Molina	
City of Exeter	Chief John Hall (Pending)	Mayor Pro Tem Jeff Wilson
City of Farmersville	Christine Hernandez	Michael Shulte
City of Porterville	AJ Rivas	Claudia Calderon
City of Tulare	Terry Sayre	Patrick Isherwood/Alexis Costales
City of Visalia	Emmanuel Soto	Margie Perez
Housing Authority	Cynthia Lopez	
Kings/Tulare Area Agency on Aging	Dayna Wild	Francena Martinez
Kings/Tulare Homeless Alliance	Leticia Hinojosa	Veronica White
TC Board of Supervisors	*Amy Shuklian	
TC Health & Human Services Agency	Donna Ortiz	Natalie Bolin
TC Office of Education	Courtney Venegas	Jamie Burnitzki
Tulare County Regional Transit Authority	Derek Winning	
Tulare County Sheriff's Office	Serg. Scott O'Neill	
Tule River Indian	Novalie McDarment	
Unincorporated Community	Anthony Gracian	
Affordable Housing Developer	Betsy McGovern-Garcia	Erica Lutterbein
Youth Advisory Board	Brandy Jackson	
Community Action Agency	**Mary Alice Escarsega-Fechner	Carla Calhoun
Faith-Based Community	Rev. Suzy Ward	Cisco Bergen
Lived Experience of Homelessness	Henry Leon	
Medical Service Representative	Dr. Omar Guzman	Anna Lopez
Partner	Hannah Giles	Eric Valdovinos
Veterans Representative	Cecil Webster	

*Task Force Chair **Task Force Vicechair